كتب مطبوعة

الفرنسية

المِفتاح لفهم الإسلام

عبد الرحمن بن عبد الكريم الشيحة
116pages

كتاب باللغة الفرنسية، عبارة عن دليل مصور لشرح العديد من النقاط المهمة عن الإسلام لغير المسلمين، مثل: التعريف بالإسلام، ونبي الإسلام صلى الله عليه وسلم، وعقيدة المسلمين في السيد المسيح وأمه الطاهرة العذراء مريم عليهما السلام، والتعريف بالقرآن، وعقيدة المسلمين في الكتاب المقدس للنصارى، والتعريف بشعائر المسلمين وأماكنهم المقدسة، والتعريف بمكانة المرأة في الإسلام، وهل توجد دلائل علمية من العلم المعاصر والتكنولوجيا الحديثة على صدق الإسلام ونبوءاته وأخباره.

اقرأ المزيد
الفلبينية

المرأة في ظلال الإسلام

عبد الرحمن بن عبد الكريم الشيحة
152pages

كتاب مترجم إلى اللغة الفلبينية ( تجالوج )، يبين نظرة الأديان والشعوب المختلفة للمرأة، وكيف أعطى الإسلام للمرأة حقوقها كاملة، وأهمية دور المرأة المسلمة في الحياة.

اقرأ المزيد
الفلبينية

حقوق الإنسان في الإسلام والتصورات الخاطئة الشائعة

عبد الرحمن بن عبد الكريم الشيحة
178pages

حقوق الإنسان في الإسلام والتصورات الخاطئة الشائعة : في هذا الكتاب ناقش المؤلف موضوع حقوق الإنسان في ضوء المصدرين الأساسيين للمسلمين و هما القرآن و السنة.

 

اقرأ المزيد
الفلبينية

الإسلام دين السلام

عبد الرحمن بن عبد الكريم الشيحة
140pages

كتاب مترجم إلى اللغة الفلبينية ( تجالوج )، يتناول موضوع مهم، وهو مفهوم الإسلام من العدل الإجتماعي ومحاربة الظلم كأساس لإقامة السلام في المجتمع الدولي.

اقرأ المزيد
الصينية المبسطة

رسالة الإسلام

عبد الرحمن بن عبد الكريم الشيحة
52pages

كتاب مترجم إلى الصينية يبين أن الإسلام هو الدين الوحيد الذي ارتضاه الله للبشرية جمعاء، ولن يقبل الله من أحد دينًا سواه، وهو الدين الذي يقدم حلولاً لجميع المشاكل التي يعيشها عالمنا اليوم، وأن الأخذ به وتطبيقه كفيل للقضاء عليها، ورسالته شاملة كاملة لجميع مناحي الحياة وشعبها. يحتوي هذا الكتاب على بيان رسالة الإسلام الخالدة من أصوله ومبادئه الأساسية متمثلة في أركان الإسلام والإيمان، وبيان خصائصه ومحاسنه متمثلة في أحكامه وشرائعه، كما يحتوي على بيان الأوضاع الاقتصادية والاجتماعية والأخلاقية في الإسلام.

اقرأ المزيد
الصينية المبسطة

يسر الإسلام وسماحته

عبد الرحمن بن عبد الكريم الشيحة
96pages

كتاب باللغة الصينية يوضِّح الكتاب أن السماحة ركيزة أساسية للتشريع الإسلامي ابتداءً من أكبر أمور الدين إلى أقلِّها، وما ذلك إلا لكونه تشريعًا أُنزل لبشر لهم مشاعر وأحاسيس وقدرات؛ فالإسلام دين الفطرة يسايرها ويجاريها ولا يصطدم بها؛ يقول الله تعالى: {وما جعل عليكم في الدين من حرج}.

اقرأ المزيد
الصينية المبسطة

البداية والنهاية

عبد الرحمن بن عبد الكريم الشيحة
92pages

يُبيِّن المؤلف في هذا الكتاب كيف بدأ الله الخلق، وكيف سينتهي هذا العالم، مع بيانه لإثبات وجود الله، واضطراب الكفار بين نظريات خاطئة ومخالفة لما جاء به النبي صلى الله عليه وسلم.

 

اقرأ المزيد
الصينية المبسطة

الجنس في الإسلام

عبد الرحمن بن عبد الكريم الشيحة
76pages

يتناول هذا الكتاب الطريقة التي اتَّبعها الإسلام في تنظيم الغريزة الجنسية، والرقيِّ بها، وأن الزواج هو الطريقة الصحيحة التي عن طريقها يُشبع المسلم غريزته الجنسية، لأنه ضرورة فطرية لسكون النفس، وسبيل لرقي المجتمع ونمائه واستقراره على أسس سليمة.

 

اقرأ المزيد
الفلبينية

The messenger of God Muhammad

عبد الرحمن بن عبد الكريم الشيحة
112pages

This book focuses on the biography of the Prophet Muhammad (Peace Be Upon Him) and his humble life.This book covers an aspect of the Prophet’s life, deeds and teachings, and aims to provide a better understanding of Muhammad’s (Peace Be Upon Him) life and Islamic values. 

اقرأ المزيد
الرومانية

هل اكتشفت جماله الحقيقي؟

د. ناجي بن إبراهيم العرفج
33pages

عندما تكون عقولنا أسيرة للتحيز أو التصورات أو الأحكام المسبقة فإننا لن نرى أبدًا جمال أو حقيقة أي شيء، لذلك إذا كان عندك تصورات سلبية عن الإسلام، أو قرأت أو سمعت عنه من مصادر غير موثوقة أو غير دقيقة أو من مصادر منحازة تحاول تشويه الإسلام والمسلمين لأسباب وأغراض عديدة؛ فإننا ندعوك لقراءة هذه الرسالة باللغة الرومانية والتي تبين حقيقة الإسلام وبعض محاسنه.

اقرأ المزيد
الإنجليزية

حقوق الإنسان في الإسلام

عبد الرحمن بن عبد الكريم الشيحة
148pages

هذا الكتاب يبين حقوق الإنسان الذي أرسى قواعدها الإسلام منذ ألف وأربعمائة سنة. تتناول هذا المفهوم بالمناقشة لتبين كيف تعامل الإسلام مع هذا المفهوم من خلال نصوص القرآن والسنة.

اقرأ المزيد
الإنجليزية

يسر الإسلام وسماحته

عبد الرحمن بن عبد الكريم الشيحة
64pages

يوضِّح الكتاب أن السماحة ركيزة أساسية للتشريع الإسلامي ابتداءً من أكبر أمور الدين إلى أقلِّها، وما ذلك إلا لكونه تشريعًا أُنزل لبشر لهم مشاعر وأحاسيس وقدرات؛ فالإسلام دين الفطرة يسايرها ويجاريها ولا يصطدم بها؛ يقول الله تعالى: {وما جعل عليكم في الدين من حرج}.

اقرأ المزيد
الفيتنامية

المفتاح لفهم الإسلام

عبد الرحمن بن عبد الكريم الشيحة
120pages

كتاب باللغة الفيتنامية يستعرض بشكل مبسط مبادئ الإسلام وأحكامه الكبرى وهو مناسب لغير المسلم لتعريفه بهذا الدين العظيم.

كما يوضح حقيقة الإسلام، وأنه دينٌ شامل لجميع مناحي الحياة، ويبين أن الإسلام مجموعة من العبادات القولية والفعلية والاعتقادية، لها دور كبير في تأسيس الأخلاق الفاضلة، وتزكية النفوس، واستقامتها، وإصلاح الفرد وتقويمه، والحفاظ على وَحدة المجتمع المسلم وترابطه؛ ويذكر أمثلة لكل ذلك، ويُبرز كذلك مكانة العلم من الإسلام، ويذكر عددًا من الكشوف العلمية التي سبق القرآن إلى ذكرها قبل أربعة عشر قرنًا من الزمان؛ فالكتاب بحقٍّ مفتاح لمن أراد فهم الإسلام.

اقرأ المزيد
صربي

المفتاح لفهم الإسلام

عبد الرحمن بن عبد الكريم الشيحة
120pages

كتاب باللغة الصربية يستعرض بشكل مبسط مبادئ الإسلام وأحكامه الكبرى وهو مناسب لغير المسلم لتعريفه بهذا الدين العظيم.

كما يوضح حقيقة الإسلام، وأنه دينٌ شامل لجميع مناحي الحياة، ويبين أن الإسلام مجموعة من العبادات القولية والفعلية والاعتقادية، لها دور كبير في تأسيس الأخلاق الفاضلة، وتزكية النفوس، واستقامتها، وإصلاح الفرد وتقويمه، والحفاظ على وَحدة المجتمع المسلم وترابطه؛ ويذكر أمثلة لكل ذلك، ويُبرز كذلك مكانة العلم من الإسلام، ويذكر عددًا من الكشوف العلمية التي سبق القرآن إلى ذكرها قبل أربعة عشر قرنًا من الزمان؛ فالكتاب بحقٍّ مفتاح لمن أراد فهم الإسلام.

اقرأ المزيد
الروسية

المفتاح لفهم الإسلام

عبد الرحمن بن عبد الكريم الشيحة
118pages

كتاب باللغة الروسية يستعرض بشكل مبسط مبادئ الإسلام وأحكامه الكبرى وهو مناسب لغير المسلم لتعريفه بهذا الدين العظيم.

كما يوضح حقيقة الإسلام، وأنه دينٌ شامل لجميع مناحي الحياة، ويبين أن الإسلام مجموعة من العبادات القولية والفعلية والاعتقادية، لها دور كبير في تأسيس الأخلاق الفاضلة، وتزكية النفوس، واستقامتها، وإصلاح الفرد وتقويمه، والحفاظ على وَحدة المجتمع المسلم وترابطه؛ ويذكر أمثلة لكل ذلك، ويُبرز كذلك مكانة العلم من الإسلام، ويذكر عددًا من الكشوف العلمية التي سبق القرآن إلى ذكرها قبل أربعة عشر قرنًا من الزمان؛ فالكتاب بحقٍّ مفتاح لمن أراد فهم الإسلام.

اقرأ المزيد
البرتغالية

المفتاح لفهم الإسلام

عبد الرحمن بن عبد الكريم الشيحة
112pages 00:00:00

كتاب باللغة البرتغالية يستعرض بشكل مبسط مبادئ الإسلام وأحكامه الكبرى وهو مناسب لغير المسلم لتعريفه بهذا الدين العظيم.

كما يوضح حقيقة الإسلام، وأنه دينٌ شامل لجميع مناحي الحياة، ويبين أن الإسلام مجموعة من العبادات القولية والفعلية والاعتقادية، لها دور كبير في تأسيس الأخلاق الفاضلة، وتزكية النفوس، واستقامتها، وإصلاح الفرد وتقويمه، والحفاظ على وَحدة المجتمع المسلم وترابطه؛ ويذكر أمثلة لكل ذلك، ويُبرز كذلك مكانة العلم من الإسلام، ويذكر عددًا من الكشوف العلمية التي سبق القرآن إلى ذكرها قبل أربعة عشر قرنًا من الزمان؛ فالكتاب بحقٍّ مفتاح لمن أراد فهم الإسلام.

اقرأ المزيد
بولندي

المفتاح لفهم الإسلام

عبد الرحمن بن عبد الكريم الشيحة
112pages

 

كتاب باللغة البولندية يستعرض بشكل مبسط مبادئ الإسلام وأحكامه الكبرى وهو مناسب لغير المسلم لتعريفه بهذا الدين العظيم.

كما يوضح حقيقة الإسلام، وأنه دينٌ شامل لجميع مناحي الحياة، ويبين أن الإسلام مجموعة من العبادات القولية والفعلية والاعتقادية، لها دور كبير في تأسيس الأخلاق الفاضلة، وتزكية النفوس، واستقامتها، وإصلاح الفرد وتقويمه، والحفاظ على وَحدة المجتمع المسلم وترابطه؛ ويذكر أمثلة لكل ذلك، ويُبرز كذلك مكانة العلم من الإسلام، ويذكر عددًا من الكشوف العلمية التي سبق القرآن إلى ذكرها قبل أربعة عشر قرنًا من الزمان؛ فالكتاب بحقٍّ مفتاح لمن أراد فهم الإسلام.

اقرأ المزيد
الفلبينية

المفتاح لفهم الإسلام

124pages

كتاب باللغة الفلبينية يستعرض بشكل مبسط مبادئ الإسلام وأحكامه الكبرى وهو مناسب لغير المسلم لتعريفه بهذا الدين العظيم.

كما يوضح حقيقة الإسلام، وأنه دينٌ شامل لجميع مناحي الحياة، ويبين أن الإسلام مجموعة من العبادات القولية والفعلية والاعتقادية، لها دور كبير في تأسيس الأخلاق الفاضلة، وتزكية النفوس، واستقامتها، وإصلاح الفرد وتقويمه، والحفاظ على وَحدة المجتمع المسلم وترابطه؛ ويذكر أمثلة لكل ذلك، ويُبرز كذلك مكانة العلم من الإسلام، ويذكر عددًا من الكشوف العلمية التي سبق القرآن إلى ذكرها قبل أربعة عشر قرنًا من الزمان؛ فالكتاب بحقٍّ مفتاح لمن أراد فهم الإسلام.

اقرأ المزيد
ليتواني

المفتاح لفهم الإسلام

عبد الرحمن بن عبد الكريم الشيحة
108pages

كتاب باللغة الليتوانية يستعرض بشكل مبسط مبادئ الإسلام وأحكامه الكبرى وهو مناسب لغير المسلم لتعريفه بهذا الدين العظيم.

كما يوضح حقيقة الإسلام، وأنه دينٌ شامل لجميع مناحي الحياة، ويبين أن الإسلام مجموعة من العبادات القولية والفعلية والاعتقادية، لها دور كبير في تأسيس الأخلاق الفاضلة، وتزكية النفوس، واستقامتها، وإصلاح الفرد وتقويمه، والحفاظ على وَحدة المجتمع المسلم وترابطه؛ ويذكر أمثلة لكل ذلك، ويُبرز كذلك مكانة العلم من الإسلام، ويذكر عددًا من الكشوف العلمية التي سبق القرآن إلى ذكرها قبل أربعة عشر قرنًا من الزمان؛ فالكتاب بحقٍّ مفتاح لمن أراد فهم الإسلام.

اقرأ المزيد
هوسا

المفتاح لفهم الإسلام

عبد الرحمن بن عبد الكريم الشيحة
112pages

كتاب بلغة الهوسا يستعرض بشكل مبسط مبادئ الإسلام وأحكامه الكبرى وهو مناسب لغير المسلم لتعريفه بهذا الدين العظيم.

كما يوضح حقيقة الإسلام، وأنه دينٌ شامل لجميع مناحي الحياة، ويبين أن الإسلام مجموعة من العبادات القولية والفعلية والاعتقادية، لها دور كبير في تأسيس الأخلاق الفاضلة، وتزكية النفوس، واستقامتها، وإصلاح الفرد وتقويمه، والحفاظ على وَحدة المجتمع المسلم وترابطه؛ ويذكر أمثلة لكل ذلك، ويُبرز كذلك مكانة العلم من الإسلام، ويذكر عددًا من الكشوف العلمية التي سبق القرآن إلى ذكرها قبل أربعة عشر قرنًا من الزمان؛ فالكتاب بحقٍّ مفتاح لمن أراد فهم الإسلام.

اقرأ المزيد

Printable books

Filipino

Women in Islam

Abd Ar-Rahman bin Abd Alkareem Ash-Sheha
152pages

A book in Tagalog discusses the special place women have in the religion of Islam and seeks to address some of the many misconceptions and false propaganda published by those who are ignorant of this religion or harbor a malicious intent to purposely misrepresent it.

READ MORE
Filipino

Human Rights in Islam and Common Misconceptions

Abd Ar-Rahman bin Abd Alkareem Ash-Sheha
178pages

A book in Tagalog in which the author discusses the principle of human rights in Islam.

These rights are considered and preserved in the Noble Quran and the Prophetic tradition, the two main sources of Islamic legislation.

READ MORE
Filipino

Islam Is the Religion of Peace

Abd Ar-Rahman bin Abd Alkareem Ash-Sheha
140pages

A book in Tagalog handles an important subject, a concept of Islam of the social justice and fighting injustice as a basis of establishing of peace in the international community. It is a discussion of how Islam is the religion that promotes peace and understanding among all nations, and prohibits violence and aggression against anyone.

READ MORE
Chinese

The Message of Islam

Abd Ar-Rahman bin Abd Alkareem Ash-Sheha
52pages

A book translated into English shows that Islam is the only religion that Allah accepted for all humanity and He will not accept a religion from anyone but it. Islam is the religion that offers solutions to all the problems that our world is experiencing today. Its message is comprehensive and complete for all aspects of life. This book shows both the Islam's doctrines and laws. It also refers to the Islamic methodology to manage the economic, social and moral matters.

READ MORE
Chinese

Ease and Tolerance in Islam

Abd Ar-Rahman bin Abd Alkareem Ash-Sheha
96pages

Ease and Tolerance: Two beautiful, intrinsic qualities of Islam.

READ MORE
Chinese

The Beginning and the End

Abd Ar-Rahman bin Abd Alkareem Ash-Sheha
92pages

A book translated into in which the author shows how this creation began and will end and proves the existence of Allah, the Most High. He clears up the disbelievers' confusion that arose due to the false theories they adapted contrary to the Prophetic teachings.

 

READ MORE
Chinese

Islamic Perspective on Sex

Abd Ar-Rahman bin Abd Alkareem Ash-Sheha
76pages

A book in Chinese in which the author said in his introduction, "Islam acknowledges the fact that one’s sexual desire has to be satisfied. It considers fulfilling this desire a praiseworthy matter, as long as it is done within Shari’ah limits. It is not disdainful to satisfy this desire, nor should it be neglected." He also said, "In this booklet we will discuss the Islamic method of satisfying sexual desire, and how it can be transformed from a base desire into an act of worship through which a Muslim receives reward."

 

READ MORE
Filipino

The messenger of God Muhammad

Abd Ar-Rahman bin Abd Alkareem Ash-Sheha
112pages

This book focuses on the biography of the Prophet Muhammad (Peace Be Upon Him) and his humble life.This book covers an aspect of the Prophet’s life, deeds and teachings, and aims to provide a better understanding of Muhammad’s (Peace Be Upon Him) life and Islamic values. 

READ MORE
Romanian

Have you Discovered its Real Beauty?

Dr. Naji ibn Ibrahim Al Arfaj
33pages

A great book In Romanian which explains the real beauty of Islam, by Dr Naji Ibrahim Arfaj.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Osoulstore offers a variety of books that are relevant to Muslims , new Muslims and non-Muslims.

READ MORE
English

Human Rights in Islam

Abd Ar-Rahman bin Abd Alkareem Ash-Sheha
148pages

Human Rights in Islam : Human Rights in Islam and Common Misconceptions: In this booklet the author address human rights in the light of perfectly balanced system of laws and principles of Islam. These rights are bases on revelations from the Divine Book of Muslims, the Glorious Qur’an and from the Sunnah, the practice of Allah’s Messenger -pbuh- the two main sources of Islamic life and jurisprudence.

READ MORE
English

Ease and Tolerance in Islam

Abd Ar-Rahman bin Abd Alkareem Ash-Sheha
64pages

Ease and Tolerance: Two beautiful, intrinsic qualities of Islam.

READ MORE
Vietnamese

The Key to Understanding Islam

Abd Ar-Rahman bin Abd Alkareem Ash-Sheha
120pages

The Key to Understanding Islam

This book explains that Islam is a code of living that covers all aspects of life. It comprises a set of acts of worship: some verbal, some practical and others that are constituents of belief. All of them play important roles in placing morality on a solid foundation and in strengthening the good qualities in people so that they are keen to follow the right path, ensuring social unity and strengthening bonds within the community.The book cites many examples and speaks about the importance Islam attaches to knowledge. It mentions a number of recent scientific discoveries that the Qur'an referred to fourteen centuries ago.

 

The book is available in three formats: Interactive Multi-touch iBook, eBook (PDF, EPUB) and Audiobook.

READ MORE
Serbian

The Key to Understanding Islam

Abd Ar-Rahman bin Abd Alkareem Ash-Sheha
120pages

The Key to Understanding Islam

This book explains that Islam is a code of living that covers all aspects of life. It comprises a set of acts of worship: some verbal, some practical and others that are constituents of belief. All of them play important roles in placing morality on a solid foundation and in strengthening the good qualities in people so that they are keen to follow the right path, ensuring social unity and strengthening bonds within the community.The book cites many examples and speaks about the importance Islam attaches to knowledge. It mentions a number of recent scientific discoveries that the Qur'an referred to fourteen centuries ago.

 

The book is available in three formats: Interactive Multi-touch iBook, eBook (PDF, EPUB) and Audiobook.

READ MORE
Russian

The Key to Understanding Islam

Abd Ar-Rahman bin Abd Alkareem Ash-Sheha
118pages

The Key to Understanding Islam

This book explains that Islam is a code of living that covers all aspects of life. It comprises a set of acts of worship: some verbal, some practical and others that are constituents of belief. All of them play important roles in placing morality on a solid foundation and in strengthening the good qualities in people so that they are keen to follow the right path, ensuring social unity and strengthening bonds within the community.The book cites many examples and speaks about the importance Islam attaches to knowledge. It mentions a number of recent scientific discoveries that the Qur'an referred to fourteen centuries ago.

 

The book is available in three formats: Interactive Multi-touch iBook, eBook (PDF, EPUB) and Audiobook.

READ MORE
portuguese

The Key to Understanding Islam

Abd Ar-Rahman bin Abd Alkareem Ash-Sheha
112pages 00:00:00

The Key to Understanding Islam

This book explains that Islam is a code of living that covers all aspects of life. It comprises a set of acts of worship: some verbal, some practical and others that are constituents of belief. All of them play important roles in placing morality on a solid foundation and in strengthening the good qualities in people so that they are keen to follow the right path, ensuring social unity and strengthening bonds within the community.The book cites many examples and speaks about the importance Islam attaches to knowledge. It mentions a number of recent scientific discoveries that the Qur'an referred to fourteen centuries ago.

 

The book is available in three formats: Interactive Multi-touch iBook, eBook (PDF, EPUB) and Audiobook.

READ MORE
Polish

The Key to Understanding Islam

Abd Ar-Rahman bin Abd Alkareem Ash-Sheha
112pages

The Key to Understanding Islam

This book explains that Islam is a code of living that covers all aspects of life. It comprises a set of acts of worship: some verbal, some practical and others that are constituents of belief. All of them play important roles in placing morality on a solid foundation and in strengthening the good qualities in people so that they are keen to follow the right path, ensuring social unity and strengthening bonds within the community.The book cites many examples and speaks about the importance Islam attaches to knowledge. It mentions a number of recent scientific discoveries that the Qur'an referred to fourteen centuries ago.

 

The book is available in three formats: Interactive Multi-touch iBook, eBook (PDF, EPUB) and Audiobook.

READ MORE
Filipino

The Key to Understanding Islam

124pages

The Key to Understanding Islam

This book explains that Islam is a code of living that covers all aspects of life. It comprises a set of acts of worship: some verbal, some practical and others that are constituents of belief. All of them play important roles in placing morality on a solid foundation and in strengthening the good qualities in people so that they are keen to follow the right path, ensuring social unity and strengthening bonds within the community.The book cites many examples and speaks about the importance Islam attaches to knowledge. It mentions a number of recent scientific discoveries that the Qur'an referred to fourteen centuries ago.

 

The book is available in three formats: Interactive Multi-touch iBook, eBook (PDF, EPUB) and Audiobook.

READ MORE
Lithuanian

The Key to Understanding Islam

Abd Ar-Rahman bin Abd Alkareem Ash-Sheha
108pages

The Key to Understanding Islam

This book explains that Islam is a code of living that covers all aspects of life. It comprises a set of acts of worship: some verbal, some practical and others that are constituents of belief. All of them play important roles in placing morality on a solid foundation and in strengthening the good qualities in people so that they are keen to follow the right path, ensuring social unity and strengthening bonds within the community.The book cites many examples and speaks about the importance Islam attaches to knowledge. It mentions a number of recent scientific discoveries that the Qur'an referred to fourteen centuries ago.

 

The book is available in three formats: Interactive Multi-touch iBook, eBook (PDF, EPUB) and Audiobook.

READ MORE
Hausa

The Key to Understanding Islam

Abd Ar-Rahman bin Abd Alkareem Ash-Sheha
112pages

The Key to Understanding Islam

This book explains that Islam is a code of living that covers all aspects of life. It comprises a set of acts of worship: some verbal, some practical and others that are constituents of belief. All of them play important roles in placing morality on a solid foundation and in strengthening the good qualities in people so that they are keen to follow the right path, ensuring social unity and strengthening bonds within the community.The book cites many examples and speaks about the importance Islam attaches to knowledge. It mentions a number of recent scientific discoveries that the Qur'an referred to fourteen centuries ago.

 

The book is available in three formats: Interactive Multi-touch iBook, eBook (PDF, EPUB) and Audiobook.

READ MORE
Bosnian

The Key to Understanding Islam

Abd Ar-Rahman bin Abd Alkareem Ash-Sheha
112pages

The Key to Understanding Islam

This book explains that Islam is a code of living that covers all aspects of life. It comprises a set of acts of worship: some verbal, some practical and others that are constituents of belief. All of them play important roles in placing morality on a solid foundation and in strengthening the good qualities in people so that they are keen to follow the right path, ensuring social unity and strengthening bonds within the community.The book cites many examples and speaks about the importance Islam attaches to knowledge. It mentions a number of recent scientific discoveries that the Qur'an referred to fourteen centuries ago.

 

The book is available in three formats: Interactive Multi-touch iBook, eBook (PDF, EPUB) and Audiobook.

READ MORE